More Roads Taken

The rocky road on I am currently on getting is a wordpress.org site pulled together from one I formed when I took a class in web site design over a year ago. While the site itself is premature, I am starting to post galleries of pictures which may become relevant to its purpose.

I have not mastered how to get things linked up between WordPress.com and the new site. On that site I have two gallery posts for this week’s Daily Post Photo challenge: The Road Taken. Links to those posts are below

Kurobe Gorge, Japan
01-20161006KSM-Kurobe

Road to the Top of Taishan
10-20151017KSM-TaiShan

One thought on “More Roads Taken”

Leave a Reply

